Executive Team

Craig Gallagher

Chief Executive Officer

Karl Fessenden

President & Chief Operating Officer

Gregor Goodwin

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Selfors

Executive Vice President, Sales & Commercial

Kate Collins

General Counsel

Ed Coates

Head of Corporate Finance & Development

Matthew Scagnelli

Vice President, Human Resources

George Adams

Chief Operating Officer - Europe

Group Support Functions

Jamie Janawitz

Chief Technology Officer

Howard Coffin

Chief Information Officer

Tom Tanner

Center of Excellence (CoE) Development & Transitions Leader

John Kozma

Vice President Procurement

Ron Ansley

Master Scheduler

Group Sales Functions

Dave Farmery

Vice President, OE Component Manufacturing Sales

Ian Taylor

Vice President, Repair Sales

Business Unit Leadership

Doug Loudon

Managing Director, Taiwan

Michael Greenwald

General Manager, East Granby

Enrique Hernandez

General Manager, Warren

Johnson Hsu

General Manager, ACTS Taiwan

Alan Davies

Managing Director, Poland

Ian Moss

General Manager, Newton Abbot

Tony Roberts

General Manager, Sterling Heights

Gary Coghill

General Manager, Motherwell

John Birch

General Manager, Burnley